HMS Senior Leadership Team

Dan Otero, DBA

Chief Executive Officer

Teresa Arizaga, MD

Chief Mental Health Officer

Gretchen Cannon

Chief Financial Officer

Albert Diaz

Chief Nursing Officer

Cathy Diaz

Chief People Officer

Amanda Frost, MPH

Chief Operating Officer

Cassandra Hartley

Chief Compliance Officer

Ellis M Knight, MD, MBA

Internal Medicine
Chief Medical Officer

Isaac Saucedo, PA

Associate Chief Medical Officer
Family Practice Clinician
Physician Assistant


Teresa Carrasco

Director of Patient Financial Services

Brian Etheridge, MD, FAAP

Pediatric Services Medical Director

Patricia Hamilton

Director of Community Mental Health Services

Jamie McMahen

Director of Finance

Melissa Palmer, LPCC

Director of Mental Health Services

John Prejean

Director of Senior Services

Patrick Nesbitt

Director of Facilities

Eddeana Ueland

Tu Casa Director

Marie C. Weil, PsyD, ABPP

Psychology Services Director